Yhteystiedot

Perungan Pojat ry
Hillapolku 14 A 10, 96500 Rovaniemi

Johtokunta kaudella 2018-2019

Joonas Takkinen joonas.takkinen@k-market.com
Jussi Sirviö jussi.sirvio@santasport.fi
Jouko Ylitervo jouko.ylitervo@icloud.com
Minna Paakki paakki.minna@phnet.fi
Veli Tervo vara pj veli.tervo@gmail.com
Hannele Keskitalo sihteeri hannele.keskitalo@pp2.inet.fi
Oiva Tapio yhteistyösopimukset oiva.tapio@gmail.com
Markku Ohtonen Joukkueenjohtaja ma.ohtonen@gmail.com